Thursday, 6 July 2017


The end of year report has now been prepared and audited by the internal auditor.

The  Transparency Code for Smaller Authorities requires that this information is made publicly available on a free to use website.

The following documents can be viewed via these links:

Parish Councillors for the year were:

Andy Dorman
David Banks
Jessie Garnett
Richard Green (Chairman)
Simon Lealman

Jem Charles, Clerk to Huttons Ambo Parish Council

© 2017

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.